Teen Classroom ONLY
**Credit Card Convenience Fee**
***YEAR ROUND CLASSES***
MONDAY - THURSDAY
***No Class Month of February***
March 2nd - April 2nd
(No class week of Spring Break 16th-20th)
April 6th - April 30th
***No Class Month of May***
*****SUMMER CLASS TIMES 9-11AM*****
June 1st - June 25th
July 6th - July 30th
The State of Texas mandates that ALL students under the age of 18 complete a Driver's Education Class. Wise Driving School will provide your teen with 32 hours of classroom instruction (2 hours per day for 16 days). We offer YEAR ROUND classes Monday through Thursdays from 6:30-8:30pm. This also includes taking the actual Written Permit Test in Class.
After your child completes the required 32 Classroom hours he/she can begin the driving portion with us here OR Wise Driving School will transfer his/her classroom records to our Parent Taught Driving Only Course #104 Curb Buster. This will allow you, the parent, to finish up the required 44 hours of driving with your teen at your convience. Cost for Parent Taught Driving only Course #104 Curb Buster is $100.
Private Driving lessons can be scheduled with a licensed instructor for an additional cost.
Below is what we at Wise Driving School are committed to teach your teen:
Safe Driving Skills
Responsible Driving Behavior
Defensive Driving Procedures
Drug & Alcohol Awareness
Texas Laws and Rules of the Road
2:30 / 3:00 / 3:30 / 4:00
Wise Driving School
Bridgeport, TX 76426